Welcome to Larson VW

Overall Rating
Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson VW Reviews. Larson VW is located at 7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson VW in Tacoma. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson VW0admin2014-04-30 18:57:56Welcome to Larson VW Reviews. Larson VW is located at 7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meet…

582 comments

  1. Date: March 30, 2015
    Sales Person: Jenna Griffin
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    I wanted to write a review in regards to the great customer service I receive from Jenna Griffin in Service. She is always a pleasure to work with and her knowledge is remarkable. Jenna is the reason for coming back to Larson VW Service, because you know the job will get done right and on time! She is just exceptional! Love her!!

  2. Date: November 20, 2014
    Sales Person: Leon Waters
    Location: Tacoma WA

    This my 3rd purchase at Larson’s of Tacoma, I have has nothing but the best customer service every time I have came into the Dealer from an oil change to making another purchase I would truly recommend this Dealer to any and all the seek Customer Service that goes above and beyond your expectations!! I have nothing but the BEST Customer Service every time I have leased purchased a Auto mobile. Positive out come every time. Happy Holidays to all the Larson VW of Tacoma WA I well be back in the future to get the same service you contuine to provide as Always.

  3. Date: October 7, 2014
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    Today I brought my son’s V.W. convertible into the service department
    for service and I was very impressed by all of the service front desk
    they were considerate and very helpful… but I was particularly impressed by Kyle and Ryan who wash and bring the vehicles out after
    servicing . I was concerned about my son’s vehicle having water spots after the wash because they don’t necessarily dry the vehicles after so I expressed my concerns to them they actually took time out
    to explain to me why the vehicle would not spot but then because of my concerns they dried the vehicle and went above what they could have done to relieve my concerns these are great guys who work hard and should be acknowledged for their efforts. They made my day.
    I want to thank them for their great customer service.

    Welthea Taylor

  4. Date: August 29, 2014
    Sales Person: Rex
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    m all about having a job done right and saving money at the same time. Two more reasons I enjoy service here at Larson VW. If there’s money to be saved somewhere, you can bet they’ll find it, regardless of how big or small the job may be. I appreciate this about them!

    A huge “THANK YOU” goes to Chris G and Rex A! And thank you miss Brittany for being so sweet all the time!

  5. Date: August 31, 2014
    Sales Person: Chelsea N.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    I feel really safe and comfortable coming to this place. I feel like the recommended services are actually important and they are explained in terms that are easily understandable. I come all the way from north Seattle to Tacoma because I feel like it is worth it for the service I receive.

  6. Date: September 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Naquan W.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    We were truly satisfied with the integrity and knowledge our sales representative, Nate. After comparing dealers we knew that Nate was the most knowledgeable and customer oriented. We were confident in our choice to purchase our vehicle from Larson due to our having test driven a GTI with Nate.

  7. Date: September 5, 2014
    Sales Person: Andrew F.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    enjoyed purchasing my vehicle, Andrew was very considerate to my wife and I and our needs, the world needs more guys like him!

  8. Date: September 6, 2014
    Sales Person: Andrew
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    We came to the dealer really not sure what we were looking for and Andrew helped us find a great car in our price range without making us feel pressured to make a decision. We love our car!! The sales manager Rich went over and beyond to make us happy customers!! Great customer service!!!

  9. Date: August 19, 2014
    Sales Person: Nate
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    We originally came in “looking”, but once we sat down with Nate & Imar, they really showed us how we could help our financial problems in the future with some options they had for us. They helped us out so much it was incredible. They really worked with us and wanted to make sure we were happy with the ending result. Thank you!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service